使用 KeepStreams 下載加密的 M3U8 視頻!
使用 KeepStreams 下載加密的 M3U8 視頻!
KeepStreams for M3U8 是下載 1080p MP4 或 MKV 格式 M3U8 加密視頻的最佳選擇。
Windows
|
macOS
免費試用
| 100% 清潔和安全
查看價格
7天退款政策
下載 KeepStreams for M3U8

必須閱讀] 5個軟件才能從最佳XCITY下載視頻|免費愛情和免費觀看體驗適合您!

| Adult Services |
更新於 Nov 02, 2023 | 3 分鐘閱讀
在本文中,我們列出了5個應用程序,用於將XCITY視頻下載到您的計算機上。Xcity有一些很棒的折扣優惠券。優惠券不會每月變化,但僅第一個月總是有69%的優惠券。

XCity是一個完整的一般成人視頻網站,提供85,000個視頻,包括Gravure Pictures和Porn Icon視頻。 本文介紹了五個用於從XCity下載視頻的軟件程序。 由於這些軟件包在功能和易用性方面有所不同,因此我們將詳細說明每個軟件包的功能。此外,我們還將介紹下載方法和預防措施;如果您想輕鬆下載Xcity視頻,請參閱本文。

XCity的輪廓

服務名稱

xcity

成人內容的數量

大約90,000(成人視頻的數量 +成人VR的數量 +壓力視頻數量)

月租費

3,135日元

最高圖像質量

高清(720p)

流行類型

成熟的女士暨內部(中納卡迪)亂倫手淫的女生手淫洛麗塔外國女同性戀者已婚婦女狂歡婆婆婆婆色情肛門按摩amatuer訓練sm剃光貓般的貓cunningus cunnilingus cunningus cunningus cunningus cunningus cunningus cunningus cunningus女性老師年輕的妻子,年輕的妻子,年輕的妻子美麗的年輕女士新的半山雀苗條辦公女士性工作工人噴著美麗的屁股

受歡迎的女演員

Yui Hatano Sonoha Morishita Sonoha Hamabe Shioriho Kamikawa Seiho Kawakami Yu Ryomori Remu Nagisa Mitsuki Hamasaki Mao Maki Kyoko Arai Rima Kuramoto Sumire Ena Satsuki Hana Himesaki Mayu Suzuki Reiko Kobayakawa Miho Torino Mayu Horisawa Chisato Shoda Riho Fujimori Hibiki Otsuki

製造商
  • 草皮 /柔軟的需求
  • 跳出業餘愛好者
  • 聲望
  • 業餘愛好者Hoihoi Z
  • 月球力量
  • H.M.P
  • Doc和大約130個製造商
折扣優惠券
  • 只有第一個月,總有69%的優惠券。
  • 只需按信用卡或DOCOMO付款,第一個月為3135日元 ->979日元!同樣的服務可用於979日元/月

Xcity可能不像Fanza那樣出名,但它提供了22年的成人視頻。它擁有其他成人網站無與倫比的視頻庫,提供了80,000多個視頻,以及Graver Idols和色情漫畫的肖像。與其他成人視頻網站不同,Xcity是提供無限觀看的少數成人視頻網站之一。大多數成人網站主要以買入為基礎運營,甚至成員也無法使用一些標題。乍一看,XCity的每月費用為3,135日元可能很昂貴,而Unext的每月費用為2,189日元或DMM的每月費用為550日元。但是,對三種服務內容的比較表明,XCity提供了最佳價值。只有Xcity提供最多的景色,並且是成人VR視頻中最具創新性的提供商。 只有一個計劃的價格為每月3,135日元,並提供90,000多個視頻。該服務提供了來自非常受歡迎的製造商的各種作品,以及無限制的偶像和壓力視頻,照片收集等等。 特別是,儘管許多服務不允許下載,但XCity支持視頻下載;Windows PC和Android智能手機可以使用專用的“ X Player”應用程序下載視頻。

Xcity有下載功能嗎?

XCity有一個專用的播放器X播放器,該播放器需要下載視頻。但是,X播放器的可用性不如瀏覽器流播放。UI已過時,其功能僅限於播放和音量調整。還有一個缺點,即Mac沒有專用的應用程序,即使您下載它,您也無法舒適地觀看它。

瀏覽器播放提供功能,例如雙速播放,圖片質量調整,10秒前進和10秒反向,並且不下載的流式播放更舒適。此外,重要的是要注意 所有XCITY視頻都有DRM限制(複製控制),如果取消訂閱,您將無法查看下載的視頻

因此,許多人可能想知道 如果可以刪除DRM並永久存儲Xcity視頻 。DRM限制是一種數字權利保護技術。版權持有者為管理版權而製定了這項技術,並防止其作品非法複製。順便說一句,有些人可能擔心刪除DRM並在XCITY上存儲視頻是非法的。的確,違反版權法的後果非常嚴重,可能會導致罰款和監禁,但是只要您購買了XCity的會員資格,您就有權觀看視頻,並且只要您使用下載的視頻個人,非商業用途的視頻,下載Xcity視頻不是非法的,只要您購買了XCITY會員資格,您就有權觀看視頻。以下是 5個可以刪除Xcity DRM並下載成人視頻的軟件程序

5個軟件可從xcity下載視頻

1號Keepstreams成人下載者

keepstreams m3U8下載器 允許您輕鬆地從XCity,FC2,Fanza和其他成人網站下載付費視頻。 KeepStreams成人下載器是一種工具,可讓您輕鬆地從XCity,FC2,Fanza和其他成人網站下載付費視頻。您可以將自己喜歡的視頻保存在其原始高清質量中。此外,Keepstreams非常快,可以一次下載許多視頻,從而有效使用。此外,在各種玩家上下載後可以進行播放。以下是 使Keepstreams/成人下載器#1的優點

您可以輕鬆地下載Fanza,MyFans,Pornhub,Sokmil和其他帶有DRM的成人網站的成人視頻,包括XCITY。
Windows 7/8/8。1/11或Macos Catalina/Big Sur/Monterey
  • 自動刪除廣告並減少等待時間
  • 在高清分辨率中下載Xcity視頻,以獲得高質量的觀看體驗
  • 批次下載功能可以同時下載多個視頻以進行高效存儲
  • 以MP4格式保存在不穩定網絡和不同設備上的高質量AV查看
  • 提供30天的免費試用版,因此您可以在決定是否購買之前嘗試所有功能!
欲了解更多信息,請點擊此處。

如何使用

  • 從官員下載並安裝成人下載器 至關 網站。
  • 啟動keepstreams downloader,然後在家庭上方的地址欄中輸入XCity網站URL(https://xcity.jp/)。

  • 直接在內置瀏覽器中訪問XCITY。徽標到您最喜歡的藝術家社區。查找您最喜歡的視頻。

  • 播放此視頻,然後在出現的彈出窗口中選擇所需的質量,然後單擊“立即下載”!

  • 然後等待下載完成,因為 keepstreams' 下載速度最多可達到32 MB/s。

2號Youtufab成人下載者

YouTufab成人下載者 是專門為下載成人網站而設計的程序。 可以免費提供試用版本,因此您可以下載多達三個Xcity視頻,以查看其實際功能和性能。 付費版本還包括高質量視頻下載,快速下載,批次下載等功能。

YouTufab成人下載者的好處

  • 如果您可以在線觀看XCITY視頻,則可以輕鬆地將XCITY視頻下載到MP4格式。
  • 您可以從國家和國際大片流媒體提供商下載租金的視頻。
  • 除了VOD服務外,您還可以從Fanza,H-Next,R18,PornHub等數百個色情網站上下載視頻!

3號流媒體DRM M3U8下載器

StreamFab DRM M3U8下載器是一種用於以M3U8格式下載流視頻的軟件。使用此工具,您可以快速輕鬆地從主要視頻網站下載流視頻。這 工具還提供DRM保護刪除功能,使您可以自由播放Xcity視頻

StreamFab DRM M3U8下載器的優點

  • 啟用下載M3U8和DRM加密視頻。
  • XCity視頻可以以MP4和MKV格式保存。
  • 廣告從下載的M3U8文件中刪除。

不。4個溪流gaplaka下載器

StreamGaga成人下載器 很容易,您可以從Youporn,Fanza,Redtube,Eporner,Porntube,R18.com等等主要成人視頻流網站上快速,輕鬆地下載色情視頻。此工具允許在不損害視頻質量的情況下快速且安全的下載。

StreamGaga成人下載者的優點

  • 100%下載成功。
  • 以超高速度和質量下載成人視頻。
  • 許多用戶不僅在日本,而且在美國,德國和其他外國。
  • 下載的視頻為MP4格式,可以永久保存。
  • 自動刪除廣告

第5號getflv

getflv downloader 是一個出色的下載工具,可讓您單擊一次從XCity下載視頻。和 此工具,您可以輕鬆快速地從xcity.jp下載視頻 ,GetFlv支持許多視頻格式,以確保高質量的視頻下載。

GetFlv下載器的優點

  • 完全報導流行的色情視頻網站,例如AV01.TV,AVGLE,WAV.TV,JADE NET,SIMOZO,SAKURA LIVE,色情視頻,Kissjav,Handjob Japan等。
  • 輕鬆將下載的視頻轉換為iPhone,PSP,Zune和其他移動設備。

概括

我們已經介紹了五個用於下載Xcity視頻的應用程序,包括 Keepstreams,以成人為導向的下載器 由許多用戶評為高度評價。實際上,根據各種社交網站上的用戶評論, 在可用性和界面設計方面,Keepstreams是最好的。使用此工具,高質量的Xcity 諸如視頻下載,快速下載,批次下載,自動廣告刪除,轉換為MP4格式之類的功能 可用。還有許多其他可用的下載工具,因此為您選擇合適的下載工具很重要。

相關文章

如何從嘿視頻中下載視頻

如何下載MGS視頻以進行離線享受?包括專業軟件

探索更多內容
編輯
Hyo Kobayashi
主編
我對於IT技術、DVD、小說和漫畫等領域都有極大的興趣。作為編輯長已超過兩年,我對DVD複製和IT技術有深入的了解。我時刻關注新資訊和科技趨勢,樂於以廣泛的視野提供諮詢服務。歡迎隨時輕鬆討論科技或興趣相關的話題!
Jessie Smith
Jessie Smith
如果您對 KeepStreams 可以保存的內容感興趣,電影應該是其最佳功能之一。

KeepStreams 支持大多數 OTT 平台和電影流媒體服務,我們提供出色的服務來維護我們品牌體驗的完整性。

推薦讀物
Adult Services | Hyo Kobayashi
【TKTube評論】為什麼TKTube運行緩慢難以觀看?這裡有關於其安全性、功能和替代成人免費觀看網站的摘要。
3 分鐘閱讀
Adult Services | Hyo Kobayashi
ivfree太過沉重,無法運行?試試這些免費觀看的成人網站。
3 分鐘閱讀
Adult Services | Hyo Kobayashi
【替代選項】這8個精選網站讓您可以免費觀看MMD視頻,而不必使用iwara。
3 分鐘閱讀

Download Encrypted M3U8 Videos with KeepStreams!
Download Encrypted M3U8 Videos with KeepStreams!
KeepStreams for M3U8 is a simple way to download encrypted M3U8 videos in 1080p quality, whether in MP4 or MKV format.
Windows
|
macOS
Free Trial
| 100% Clean and Safe
See Pricing
7-Day Money-Back Guarantee
Download KeepStreams for M3U8

Must Read] 5 Software to Download Videos from the Best XCITY|Free Love and Free Viewing Experience is Right for You!

| Adult Services |
Updated on Nov 02, 2023 | 10 Minutes Reading
In this article, we have listed 5 applications for downloading XCITY videos to your computer. xcity has some great discount coupons. Coupons do not change from month to month, but there is always a 69% off coupon for the first month only.

XCITY is a full-genre general adult video site offering 85,000 videos including gravure pictures and porn icon videos. This article introduces five software programs for downloading videos from XCITY. Since these software packages differ in functionality and ease of use, we will explain the features of each in detail. In addition, we will also introduce downloading methods and precautions; if you want to download XCITY videos easily, please refer to this article.

Outline of XCITY

Service Name

XCITY

Number of adult contents

Approx. 90,000 (Number of adult videos + Number of adult VR + Number of gravure videos)

Monthly Fee

3,135 yen

Highest image quality

HD (720p)

Popular Genres

Mature Lady Cum Inside (Nakadashi) Incest Masturbation School Girl Masturbation Lolita Foreign Lesbian Married Woman Orgy Mother-in-Law Porny Anal Massage Amatuer Training SM Shaved Pussy Fellatio Cunnilingus Panty Fucking Female Teacher Young Wife Virgin Hand Job Clothing Erotic Esthetician Masturbation Estate Wife Spy Black Beautiful Young Lady New Half Big Tits Slender Office Lady Sex Worker Squirting beautiful ass

Popular actress

Yui Hatano Sonoha Morishita Sonoha Hamabe Shioriho Kamikawa Seiho Kawakami Yu Ryomori Remu Nagisa Mitsuki Hamasaki Mao Maki Kyoko Arai Rima Kuramoto Sumire Ena Satsuki Hana Himesaki Mayu Suzuki Reiko Kobayakawa Miho Torino Mayu Horisawa Chisato Shoda Riho Fujimori Hibiki Otsuki

Manufacturer
  • SOD / Soft on Demand
  • Jump Out Amateurs
  • Prestige
  • Amateurs HoiHoi Z
  • Moon Force
  • Warp
  • h.m.p
  • DOC and about 130 other manufacturers
Discount Coupons
  • There is always a coupon for 69% off for the first month only.
  • Just pay by credit card or docomo and the first month is 3135 yen -> 979 yen! The same service is available for 979 yen/month

Xcity may not be as famous as fanza, but it has been offering adult videos for 22 years. It has a video library unmatched by other adult sites, offering more than 80,000 videos, as well as portraits of gravure idols and erotic comics. Unlike other adult video sites, Xcity is one of the few adult video sites that offers unlimited viewing. Most adult sites operate primarily on a buy-and-rent basis, with some titles not available even to members. At first glance, xcity's monthly fee of 3,135 yen may seem quite expensive compared to UNEXT's monthly fee of 2,189 yen or DMM's monthly fee of 550 yen. However, a comparison of the contents of the three services shows that Xcity offers the best value for money. Only Xcity offers the most views and is the most innovative provider of adult VR videos. Only one plan costs ¥3,135/month and offers more than 90,000 videos. The service offers an assortment of works from very popular makers, as well as unlimited access to idol and gravure videos, photo collections, and more. In particular, while many services do not allow downloading, XCITY supports video downloading; Windows PCs and Android smartphones can download videos using the dedicated "X Player" application.

Does XCITY have a download function?

XCITY has a dedicated player, X Player, which is required to download videos. However, the usability of X Player is inferior to that of browser streaming playback; the UI is outdated, and its functions are limited to playback and volume adjustment. There is also the disadvantage that there is no dedicated application for Mac, and even if you download it, you will not be able to watch it comfortably.

Browser playback offers functions such as double speed playback, picture quality adjustment, 10-second forward and 10-second reverse, and streaming playback without downloading is more comfortable. Furthermore, it is important to note that all XCITY videos have DRM restrictions (copy control), and if you cancel your subscription, you will not be able to view the downloaded videos either.

Therefore, many people may wonder if it is possible to remove DRM and store XCITY videos permanently. DRM restrictions are a digital rights protection technology. This technology is put in place by copyright holders to manage copyrights and prevent illegal copying of their works. By the way, some people may be concerned that it is illegal to remove DRM and store videos on Xcity. It is true that the consequences of violating copyright laws are very serious and can result in fines and imprisonment, but as long as you have purchased a membership to XCITY, you have the right to view the videos, and as long as you use the downloaded videos for personal, non-commercial use, downloading Xcity videos is not illegal You have the right to watch the videos as long as you have purchased an XCITY membership. Below are 5 software programs that can remove XCITY DRM and download adult videos.

5 software to download videos from XCITY

No. 1 KeepStreams Adult Downloader

KeepStreams M3U8 Downloader allows you to easily download paid videos from XCITY, FC2, FANZA, and other adult sites. KeepStreams Adult Downloader is a tool that allows you to easily download paid videos from XCITY, FC2, FANZA, and other adult websites. You can save your favorite videos in their original HD quality. In addition, KeepStreams is very fast and can download many videos at once, making it efficient to use. Furthermore, playback after downloading is possible on a variety of players. Below are the advantages that make KeepStreams/Adult Downloader #1.

You can easily download adult videos from FANZA, myfans, Pornhub, Sokmil, and other adult sites with DRM removed, including XCITY.
Windows 7/8/8.1/10/11 or macOS Catalina/Big Sur/Monterey
  • Automatically removes ads and reduces waiting time
  • Download XCITY videos in HD resolution for a high-quality viewing experience
  • Batch download feature to download multiple videos at the same time for efficient storage
  • Save in MP4 format for high quality AV viewing on unstable networks and different devices
  • A 30-day free trial is available so you can try all the features before deciding whether to purchase!
For more information, click here.

How to use

  • Download and install the adult downloader from the official KeeStreams website.
  • Launch the KeepStreams downloader and enter the XCITY website URL (https://xcity.jp/) in the address bar above Home.

  • Visit XCITY directly in the built-in browser. Logo in to your favorite artist's community. Find your favorite videos.

  • Play this video and select your desired quality in the pop-up window that appears, then click "Download Now"!

  • Then wait for the download to complete, which need not take quite as long since KeepStreams' download speed can reach up to 32 MB/s.

No. 2 YouTuFab Adult Downloader

YouTuFab Adult Downloader is a program specifically designed for downloading adult sites. A free trial version is available so that you can download up to three XCITY videos to see its actual features and performance. The paid version also includes features such as high quality video downloads, fast downloads, batch downloads, and more.

Benefits of YouTuFab Adult Downloader

  • If you can watch XCITY videos online, you can easily download XCITY videos to MP4 format.
  • You can download videos for rent from national and international blockbuster streaming providers.
  • Besides VOD services, you can also download videos from hundreds of porn sites like Fanza, H-NEXT, R18, Pornhub, and more!

No. 3 StreamFab DRM M3U8 Downloader

StreamFab DRM M3U8 Downloader is a software for downloading streaming videos in M3U8 format. With this tool, you can download streaming videos from major video sites fast and easily. The tool also provides DRM protection removal functionality, allowing you to play XCITY videos freely.

Advantages of StreamFab DRM M3U8 Downloader

  • Enables downloading of M3U8 and DRM-encrypted videos.
  • XCITY videos can be saved in MP4 and MKV formats.
  • Ads are removed from downloaded M3U8 files.

No. 4 StreamGaGa Adult Downloader

StreamGaGa Adult Downloader is an easy and You can download porn videos quickly and easily from major adult video streaming sites such as YouPorn, Fanza, Redtube, EPORNER, Porntube, R18.com, etc. This tool allows for fast and secure downloads without compromising video quality.

Advantages of StreamGaGa Adult Downloader

  • 100% download success.
  • Download adult videos at ultra-high speed and quality.
  • Many users not only in Japan but also in the U.S., Germany, and other foreign countries.
  • Downloaded videos are in MP4 format and can be saved permanently.
  • Automatic ads removal

No. 5 GetFLV

GetFLV Downloader is an excellent download tool that allows you to download videos from XCITY with a single click. With this tool, you can download videos from XCITY.JP easily and quickly, and GetFLV supports many video formats to ensure high quality video downloads.

Advantages of GetFLV Downloader

  • Complete coverage of popular erotic video sites such as AV01.tv, Avgle, wav.tv, JADE NET, simozo, SAKURA LIVE, erotic video, KissJAV, Handjob Japan, etc.
  • Easily convert downloaded videos to iPhone, PSP, Zune, and other mobile devices.

Summary

We have introduced five applications for downloading XCITY videos to your computer, including KeepStreams, an adult-oriented downloader is highly rated by many users. In fact, according to user reviews on various social networking sites, KeepStreams is the best in terms of usability and interface design. With this tool, high-quality XCITYFeatures such as video download, fast download, batch download, automatic ad removal, conversion to MP4 format are available. There are also many other download tools available, so it is important to choose the right one for you.

Related Articles

How to Download Videos from Hey Video Explained

How to download MGS videos for offline enjoyment? Includes specialized software

Explore more content
Author
Hyo Kobayashi
Editor-in-Chief
I have a passion for everything, from IT to DVDs, novels, and comics. With over two years of expertise, I excel in DVD copying and IT. I keep up-to-date with the latest trends and enjoy engaging in discussions about technology and hobbies. Feel free to join in!
Jessie Smith
Jessie Smith
If you are interested in what KeepStreams can save, movie should come first for one of its best features.

KeepStreams support most OTT platforms and movie streaming services, we offer great service to maintain the integrity of our brand experience.

Readings Recommended
Adult Services | Evelyn Walters
How to Find Facebook Porn and Watch Them in 2024?
5 Minutes Reading
Adult Services | Evelyn Walters
How to See Sensitive Content on Twitter in 2024?
10 Minutes Reading
Adult Services | Evelyn Walters
8 Best Twitter Porn Accounts You Should Know
5 Minutes Reading